About the MRLF

Community Services

Photo Gallery

Labor Review newspaper

Labor Review Archive Project


Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation




2023 Endorsements
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO

This list updated September 13, 2023


Anoka-Hennepin School Board

District 1
Erin Heers-McArdle

District 2
Susan Witt

District 5
Michelle Langenfeld

Bloomington Mayor
Tim Busse

Bloomington City Council

At Large
Jenna Carter

At Large (Special Election)
Chao Moua

District 1
Dwayne Lowman

District 2
Shawn Nelson

District 3
Lona Dallessandro

District 4
Isaak Rooble

Bloomington School Board

At Large (Vote for three)
Nelly Korman
Mia Olson
Heather Starks

Fridley School Board

At Large (Vote for three)
Sara Jones
Jake Karnopp
Erik Keeler

Golden Valley City Council

At Large (Vote for two)
Sophia Ginis
Maurice Harris

Minneapolis City Council

Ward 1
Elliot Payne

Ward 2
Robin Wonsley

Ward 3
Michael Rainville

Ward 4
LaTrisha Vetaw

Ward 5
Jeremiah Ellison

Ward 6
Jamal Osman

Ward 8
Andrea Jenkins

Ward 9
Jason Chavez

Ward 10
Aisha Chughtai

Ward 11
Emily Koski

Ward 12
Aurin Chowdhury

Ward 13
Linea Palmisano

Minnetonka City Council

Ward 4
Kissy Coakley

St. Louis Park School Board

At Large (Vote for four)
Virginia Mancini

back to top

Home Who We Are News Gallery Take Action Calendar
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
312 Central Ave., Suite 542, Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-4206 Fax: 612-379-1307
Have feedback or questions about this site? Contact the webmaster.