About the MRLF

Community Services

Photo Gallery

Labor Review newspaper

Labor Review Archive Project


Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation




2021 Endorsements
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO

This list last updated September 16, 2021

Endorsement Updates
The Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO may
be voting on additional 2021 political endorsements at the
MRLF’s upcoming October 13, 2021 delegate meeting.
Please check minneapolisunions.org for your most current list
of AFL-CIO endorsed candidates.


Anoka-Hennepin School Board

District 3
Kacy Deschene

District 4
Dave Dirkswager

District 6
Jeff Simon

Bloomington City Council

At Large
Nathan Coulter

District III
Lona Dallessandro

District IV

Patrick Martin

Bloomington School Board
(Vote for four)

At Large
Tom Bennett
Dani Indovino Cawley
Matt Dymoke
Dawn Steigauf

Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board

At Large

Londel French

District 1
Billy Menz

District 3
A.K. Hassan

District 4

Jono Cowgill

Saint Louis Park City Council

Ward 3

Jim Leuthner


School Levies: Vote Yes!

Anoka-Hennepin (ISD 11)
Eastern Carver County (ISD 112)
Monticello (ISD 882)
St. Michael-Albertville (ISD 885)
Shakopee (ISD 720)


back to top

Home Who We Are News Gallery Take Action Calendar
Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, AFL-CIO
312 Central Ave., Suite 542, Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-4206 Fax: 612-379-1307
Have feedback or questions about this site? Contact the webmaster.